Christine Moore

County Council
Title: Councillor, Division 6
Phone: 403.392.1279

Christine MooreBoard & Committee Membership:

  • Municipal Planning Commission (MPC) - Chair
  • Audit Committee
  • Emergency Management Committee
  • Alternative Land Use Services (ALUS) Partnership Advisory Committee - Alternate
  • Central Alberta Regional Waste Management Commission (CARWMC)
  • Regional Collaboration Committee - Red Deer
  • Sylvan Lake and Sylvan Lake Area Intermunicipal Development Plan (IDP) Committees
  • RCMP Blackfalds Detachment Police Advisory Committee - Alternate
  • Red Deer River Watershed Alliance (RDRWA)
  • Red Deer River Municipal Users Group (RDRMUG)
  • Sylvan Lake Pogadl Park Design Advisory Committee
  • Sylvan Lake Regional Water and Wastewater Commission - Alternate
  • Westerner Park

Return to Staff Directory