Dana Depalme

County Council
Title: Councillor, Division 3
Phone: 403.872.1547

Board & Committee Membership:Dana Depalme

  • Municipal Planning Commission (MPC)
  • Audit Committee
  • Emergency Management Committee
  • Agricultural Services Board (ASB) - Vice Chair
  • Innisfail and District Chamber of Commerce
  • Innisfail Municipal Seed Cleaning Plant
  • Innisfail and Penhold Intermunicipal Development Plan (IDP) Committees
  • South Red Deer Regional Wastewater Commission - Alternate
  • Springbrook Community Association Hall Concept Design Committee

Return to Staff Directory