Lonny Kennett

County Council
Title: Councillor, Division 2
Phone: 403.358.1616

Lonny KennettBoard & Committee Membership

  • Municipal Planning Commission (MPC) 
  • Audit Committee
  • Emergency Management Committee
  • Canadian Municipal Network on Crime Prevention
  • Central Alberta Regional Trails Society (CARTS)
  • Central Alberta Regional Waste Management Commission (CARWMC)
  • Innisfail Municipal Seed Cleaning Plant
  • Delburne and Penhold Intermunicipal Development Plan (IDP) Committees
  • RCMP Blackfalds Detachment Police Advisory and Restorative Justice Committees
  • Red Deer & District Family and Community Support Services (FCSS)

Return to Staff Directory